Zambito Realtors, LLC

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Bill was a very professional agent, while at the same time, almost like a friend that really understood what I was looking for. He took a lot of time showing me properties that I was interested, as well as properties that he dug up and sent me. I will continue to keep in touch with him in and utilize his services for anything real estate related in the future. I definitely recommend Bill, and would be willing to speak to anyone that is considering his services.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/5/2018 by David Meyne Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Orchard Park, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Kara was nothing short of amazing. She assisted my wife and I with the purchase of our first home. We couldn't have asked for a better person to help us during this process. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/11/2018 by hollowaylawnandsnow Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Medina, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I were searching to buy a house on a very tight timeline. Bill was our second realtor. Our first was not responsive enough for me (I had to contact the first realtor 2-3 days after sending an email to get any type of response).

When we first got into contact with Bill we had a list of questions and a list of houses we wanted to see. Bill immediately responded that he got our list and would begin working on it immediately. Which he did.

We went and saw several houses in that first round of searching, and we found a house that we wanted to put an offer on. We put in an offer, they countered and the negotiations went fine. Unfortunately, what they didn't tell us until several back and forths was that the seller's circumstances had changed and they now needed to find a place to live. This was not in the original paperwork. We agreed to two weeks for them to find something that they wanted because any more then that and our timeline would not be met.

The sellers did not seem motivated and we became nervous that they would not find something in time for us to move in. So we began searching again. This time we saw only three more houses. Because we were already wary of sellers not having a fast enough timeline Bill preemptively contacted the selling agent for the next house that we became interested in to see what their timeline looked like for moving out. This meant we wouldn't waste our time if the seller was not on the same page. This preemptive move on Bill's part allowed us to know that we were now working with a motivated seller and it allowed us to move forward with confidence.

I appreciated Bill's willing to contact us whenever he needed to speak with us or give us an update, this included nights, weekends, and family functions. It was wonderful to work with Bill and I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a house in the area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/6/2018 by amanda jastram Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Batavia, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Bill got me and my husband a house that appraised 40,000 over what we paid, IN ELMA, we feel lucky to have found and worked with him. We would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/25/2018 by Holly Casell Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Elma, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Bill was the best! I can’t thank him enough for his kindness and help throughout our whole process. His responsiveness and expertise got us to the home we always wanted. I highly recommend using Bill as an agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/25/2018 by alexadeuschle Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

Bill's personality makes this process a lot easier than most would lead you to believe. From the time you talk with him to the time you're in the new home, Bill makes you feel at ease and comfortable with the decisions you make. Thanks Bill for all the help and we really appreciate the house warming gift!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/24/2018 by user95105606 Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

We loved Bill. As first-time homebuyers, he helped us understand the process, and we ended up with the home of our dreams. We would definitely recommend Bill to anyone looking in Buffalo.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/18/2018 by mackenzie froese Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Buffalo, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Bill was great! As first time home buyers, we were lucky to have met Bill who took time to explain the process to us in a very honest and straightforward way. He's a great negotiator and always responded right away.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/18/2018 by Bass3735 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Buffalo, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Matt was an asset in selling our home! We chose him after interviewing others because his enthusiasm & appreciation of our home which was very important to us. He was consistent in the process in looking out for our best interests! He took the time to make suggestions of improvements that could help the sale, which we did.
He also told us what didnt have to be done to the house which was also very important in not over extending ourselves. He helped when the closing seemed to drag out & his communication skills are excellent- friendly, respectful and firm when necessary! He listened to all the concerns & frustrations when it seemed to take too long with patience & understanding! He is a wonderful person & great realtor!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/1/2018 by mstepanik345 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Batavia, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Very responsive and easy to work with. Helpful in evaluation and listing of property. Good knowledge and use of internet and technology in listing and selling of house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/7/2018 by dew65 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Middleport, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Just to explain how good Matthew was, our buying experience was actually quite bad, though no fault of Matthew's. There were major issues with structure, the zoning had issues, bank problems, you name it. Despite this, I always received a response within minutes, usually seconds from Matthew. He put up with a lot of back and forth negotiation and always maintained professionalism even after about two months of hard work which ended in a deal that fell through. I highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/14/2018 by zuser20170924051300425 Bought a Multi Family home in 2018 in Le Roy, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Debbie Carpenter listed and sold my cottage-style house in Barre Center, NY. Throughout the process she was wonderfully attentive and easily accessible. As I live some 6 hours away (in Canada), she took on many tasks that were above and beyond what one would normally expect of an agent. Within 48 hours of signing the listing contract with her, Debbie had taken excellent pictures inside and outside the house; and had it listed on MLS.

When it became necessary to make certain changes or improvements, she hired contractors for me (electricians, plumbers, landscapers, etc); each of whom did quality work at reasonable prices. The largest project was the necessity to completely replace the entire septic system, and to get it done in a very timely manner. Debbie hired a very reputable contractor who agreed to get the work done w/in 2 weeks. It met the county requirements and passed inspection the first time. Throughout all of the projects, Debbie kept me fully apprised of the status of each by virtually daily phone calls, emails, or text messages.

Debbie secured, and I accepted, a very satisfactory purchase offer within about 3 weeks. She very tactfully and effectively negotiated several issues to the mutual satisfaction of the buyer and me. Additionally, when several issues arose that could have derailed the sale or unduly delayed the closing, Debbie was an invaluable asset in dealing with the buyer’s attorney, my attorney, and the bank’s attorney to address and resolve the matters successfully.

Perhaps the most noteworthy of Debbie’s exceptional skills and qualities was her unwavering commitment to deal with complete integrity and honesty with all parties involved; the seller and buyer, the attorneys, the contractors, the bank, and the various government agencies involved.

In conclusion, I find Debbie Carpenter to be one of the finest real estate professionals one could have the good fortune of working with. I respect and appreciate the hard work she did to make my sale successful.
Jim Nesbitt

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/22/2017 by jimjunkpool Sold a home in 2017 in Waterport, Albion, NY 14411.
Highly likely to recommend

Matt was a pleasure to work with and identified well to our needs. My wife and I would recommend him for any purchase or sale as he did both for us very well !

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/11/2017 by buchholz122 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Buffalo, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Matthew Kennedy was outstanding to work with. He answered any and all questions promptly and helped us through the first time home buyer process. We were very impressed with his professionalism and will/have recommended him to other potential buyers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/21/2017 by Sarah Westgate Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Medina, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I have been looking to downsize to a ranch home for several years. We indirectly worked with a couple realtors and looked at many homes. Nothing seemed to be the right fit, price/tax wise, location or home layout. In the past spring, we began to seriously look at properties again. We contacted Zambito realty and were referred to MATT KENNEDY. Matt showed us several properties before showing us one that he had just been given the contract to sell. We listed our home with Matt immediately because this home was the perfect fit for us in every way. Matt was quick to answer my each and every question I had. If he didn't know the answer, he would QUICKLY find the answer. In every way, we found Matt to be professional, courteous, kind and knowledgeable in his profession. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND MATT KENNEDY TO REPRESENT YOUR REALTY NEEDS. THROUGH HIS EXPERTISE, OUR HOME SOLD IN 7 WEEKS. THANK YOU MATT! WE ARE SO GRATEFUL FOR YOU AS OUR REALTOR AND FRIEND.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/20/2017 by sandrakaustin Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Medina, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Debbie was an amazing help in finding my new home. She helped me in every step of the process. She put me in contact with a great home inspector and helped me get a loan with a great company! I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/30/2017 by woodsie14084 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Wilson, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

We had an amazing experience with him! He was always available to show us a house or answer any questions we had about selling ours!!! Our house sold very fast which was nice! He walked us through the entire process. The appraiser wanted us to fix somethings and he came over to walk through everything with us!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/26/2017 by emily patrick87 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Lockport, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Got the home sold we have been trying for years to sell. Communicated well and helped be get through all the complicated paperwork. She was available to explain the process and what to expect. Deborah was a wonder.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/12/2017 by davidszink Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Lockport, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I had a great experience with Deb as our Realtor. She went above and beyond helping us with everything from finding a house right for us and meeting on our schedule to offering suggestions for inspectors and mortgage companies. Thanks again Deb.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/12/2017 by user6784627 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Rochester, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Deborah was amazing, understanding of what we wanted and willing to I'm the extra mile to help get it done for us. Always willing to answer our questions and concerns. Very honest and down to earth. Very glad I got the pleasure of working with her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/12/2017 by vpiccolo13 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Rochester, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Deborah Carpenter is truly the best realty agent ever. She has went above and beyond her job to get me and my family into a beautiful house we never thought was possible. She worked day and night to help me with every and any part of the process she could. She was always reachable and always prompt and on top of everything. She even went as far as getting us early occupancy until we could close. She pulled all her resources to help get us into our home. She took her time to find the perfect home that fit my budget, and what I wanted out of a house. I would recommend her to any first time home buyer or anyone that is interested in buying a home she will do whatever she can to help you get the house you want. She always puts her clients best interest first. I would definitely go through her again if I ever buy another house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/28/2017 by sephrah coger Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Knowlesville, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

She was so helpful with us in looking at houses. She was able to set up showings quickly and answer all questions we had. When we found one to purchase, she guided us thru each step and contacted the people we needed to get the job done. She was fast to respond and I will definitely be referring her to friends in the future!!!!!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/19/2017 by kandydpierce Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Albion, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Courtney was absolutely amazing helping me with the purchase of new home. It was a bit of a process and very time consuming but Courtney helped me to understand the reason things took longer than normal. She went above and beyond and even out of her way to check on things for me since I wasn't in the same state. She took pictures and videos and kept me in the loops of things. Courtney was the only agent out of about 10 that stepped up and got the deal done. It took only one conversation to get the ball rolling with Courtney. With my permission she even communicated after normal business hours any updates and or changes. She knows a lot about the area that I purchased my home in. She showed me local shopping, and attractions. She also answered her phone every single time I called. If I was in the market to buy again or sell my home I would trust Courtney to get the job done.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/21/2017 by RW1979 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Albion, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Deborah was a pleasure to work with and very accommodating. Great personality and we would recommend her Highly!!
She was always ready to help in any way she could....we just love her

written on 6/11/2017 by cherylfultonsears Bought a home in 2017 for approximately $275K.
Highly likely to recommend

Courtney helped me buy my first home and as a first time buyer I had a lot of questions she helped me with the best of her knowledge and if she didn't have an answer she quickly found it and let me know as soon as as she did. She was wonderful to work with. I wish I could check more stars 5 does not come close to the stars she deserves. Just a wonderful real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/21/2017 by zuser20170212025859550 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $25K in Lockport, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Kara helped my family sell our home. She was very accessible and professional and knew that we were under a time constraint to sell our house. She was very proactive and was able to sell our home with a very fair price in less than a week! I would highly recommend her and her business to anyone in the area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/25/2017 by proot7 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Medina, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Debbie was a fantastic realtor! She always responded in a timely manner to my questions or inquires about how things were going and the next steps. If she didnt know the answer, she was quick to volunteer to get the answer for me. During my final walk through of the home I purchased, she told me that if there was anything that she could do for me after the sale of the house to not hesitate to contact her. That day I thought to myself, " why would I need to contact her? What can she really help me with after the sale?" I have contacted her a couple times since then and she hasn't even hesitated to help me with things that I needed help with. She is there for you during the process of the sale and even after if you have any concerns. Highly recommend! I don't know what I would have done without her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/20/2017 by julieaj10 Bought a Multi Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Albion, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Best Landlord ever! If I ever have an issue, she is on it right away. She is easy to get ahold of and always willing to help. She does her best to keep us comfortable and happy, what more could I ask for? She's awesome!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/3/2017 by KelsiRae2 Found a tenant for a Multi Family home in Middleport, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Matt has been excellent to work with! He is always available for my many questions and if very knowledgeable in his field. He is also down to earth and super friendly. He walked us threw every stage of selling and buying a new home and I feel like we became friends in the process. Thanks so much Matt and Zambito Realtors!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/1/2017 by cassondracooper Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in North Tonawanda, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Matt was extremely helpful. We had a lot of unforeseen challenges in our process that we weren't expecting, due to paperwork and the like but, Matt walked us through it all. He helped us as much as possible. I couldn't have asked for anyone more helpful and prompt to get us through the process. He was always willing to meet and talk and never was impatient. He was early to all of our meetings and understanding. He has a background in carpentry and an insightful eye when it came to first viewing the houses that he shared with us. Once we started buying the house he had helpful contacts for the rest of the process and he walked alongside us through the whole process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/13/2017 by jgg0592 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Lancaster, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Matt is an incredible realtor. He was very patient and very knowledgeable. Loved how he would always answer the phone when I texted and was always ontop of things. This is the first time we've ever purchased a home and he made the experience very enjoyable.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/12/2017 by mhard2 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Medina, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

We just purchased a foreclosure in whicI Matt was the listing agent. After we started the process he began to represent us as the buyer's agent. Despite a lot of difficulty with the seller we always felt Matt was going to bat for us and would always be available whenever we had questions. We would hands down recommend him for any real estate transactions!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/30/2016 by jennifer takach Bought and sold a home in 2016 for approximately $100K.
Highly likely to recommend

Debbie was an absolute pleasure to work with. During our home sale, she was available 24/7. Even though we dragged her through house after house, she never complained and kept assuring us we would find the right one for us. At the end of our sale, when things got crazy and things moved fast, she guided us through the process. We were able to get the home we wanted for less and we got full asking price for ours. Debbie has become a personal friend now and we are very pleased to have had her as our agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/23/2016 by momsews7 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Lyndonville, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Deb Carpenter handled my purchase of my new house recently. She was extremely helpful at every step of the sale and answered all my questions with quick responses. I definitely feel that Deb went out of her way to make sure that my house purchase went as smooth as possible!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/23/2016 by user50885342 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Lockport, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

As a first-time home buyer, I had many questions about how the process worked. From start to finish, Debbie was very helpful and made buying a home make sense to me. She was always able to answer my questions on any day of the week and responded quickly. In addition to this, Debbie was always timely in taking care of matters related to the home. I would highly recommend Debbie, as she handled the process in a professional and friendly manner.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/5/2016 by EvanAnstey Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Middleport, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Matt was a fantastic realtor. He stuck by us, and guided us through every step in the process. His responsiveness was outstanding. He passed information on to us in real time, whether during a holiday, or evenings. He understands his clients, and that they await any news large or small. I would absolutely recommend Matt Kennedy to anyone seeking help with buying or selling a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/6/2016 by anthony fearby Sold a home in 2016 in West Ridgeway, Medina, NY 14103.
Highly likely to recommend

I can't say enough good about Ms. Zambito. Not only is she a knowledgeable and experienced realtor, but she showed great perseverance in helping with a difficult transaction following a divorce. Ms. Zambito stuck with the sale from start to finish when other realtors may have given up. Ms. Zambito kept in contact with me all different times of day and kept me informed at all stages of the process. I highly recommend Ms. Zambito if you are in the need for a skilled and professional realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/19/2016 by Mrkling2009 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Gasport, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

We highly recommend Mr. Kennedy! He helped us find our dream home in an area we hadn't considered but immediately fell inlove with :)
Mr. Kennedy is helpful, accommodating, knowledgeable, patient and trustworthy. We truly appreciate the time he took to make sure we found everything we were looking for. Great guy!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/16/2016 by jennelleandrews Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Medina, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

I recommend Matt to anyone who is looking for a Real Estate Professional. My wife and I were first time home buyers and novices when it came to real estate and Matt helped us along the way. He was incredibly patient, as our searched took months, and when it came time to purchase the house we wanted, Matt guided us throughout the process from start to finish.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/13/2016 by mxnoah Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Akron, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Matthew Kennedy is a kind and compassionate person to do business with! He explains everything in detail! I will refer him to anyone looking for a home! I'm so happy with to home I purchased! He's a good honest man! Thank you Matt!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/9/2016 by frogsfishpond Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2016 for approximately $25K in Akron, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Matt was excellent to work with! This was my first experience buying a home and I was unfamiliar with the entire process. Matt walked me through every step of the way and made it so much easier for me. He was so helpful answering all of my questions and willing to see any property I requested at his earliest convenience. I appreciated all of his help and knowledge. I had such a positive experience working with Matt from viewing houses to closing!

written on 12/2/2015 by MicheleLB Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Batavia, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

We really enjoyed working with Matt in the homebuying process. He was kind and understanding when we had questions and answer them quickly. He helped us find an amazing inspector and contractor to help us with the house. We would definitely recommend him to friends and would love to work with him again someday. Thank you for all you did for us Matt you are awesome!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/2/2015 by jessicadurrant Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $50K in Medina, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Mark Zambito has been so awesome to work with!! He always replies very quickly and always gets an answer to any question I ask. He is respectful and honest all the time. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know that is buying or selling a home!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/6/2015 by ShirleyKitson Bought a home in 2015.
Highly likely to recommend

Because of Deborah's considerable efforts and expertise, we now own our dream home! We were first time home buyers and the house that we fell in love with wasn't eligible for a traditional mortgage. Deborah was able to guide us through a very complicated process, avoiding many pitfalls along the way. She truly went above and beyond to ensure that the transaction was a success. When friends or family are in the market for a new home, I plan to recommend Deborah Carpenter.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/21/2015 by cilynch Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Hamburg, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Katherine is a pleasure to work with, she definitely puts her clients first and what their needs are. She has shown patience as it is a large task to find a person's perfect forever home. Thank you to her for all her help and knowledge.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/8/2015 by kaiyo98 Showed home in 2015 in West Ridgeway, Medina, NY 14103.
Highly likely to recommend

Matt was a fantastic help in purchasing my first home. I had a ton of questions and he was always very patient and quick to respond to me. I will definitely be using him for any future real estate needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/26/2015 by LindseyFix Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $75K in Medina, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Matt was a fantastic agent. As a first time home-buyer, I had a TON of questions (some of which were probably pretty basic things) and he was always available to me, always patient and willing to help me out. I plan on using him for any future real estate needs I may have, and highly recommend him to anyone else!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/11/2015 by Lindsey Fix Bought a home in 2015 in Park Avenue, Rochester, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Mathew was very polite, knowledgeable, and professional. He kept us updated and informed of changes and required documents as they occurred. Made the home review and purchase easy and enjoyable (less stressful than usual ). Thanks Matt for helping us locate and purchase our new home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/8/2015 by user6680746 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Medina, NY.
Highly likely to recommend

Katherine helped expedite efficiently the purchase of a foreclosed property. Foreclosures are notoriously problem child's and this purchase went without a hitch. I feel confident recommending both Katherine and Zambito Realtors for any real estate need.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/5/2015 by Heather Stone Bought a home in 2015 in Kenmore, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Was excellent. Helped me close a deal involving many oddities from across the country. Very professional and dedicated. Was able to work at odd ti,Ed to accommodate the time zone difference. The house she found for us is our dream home! Highly recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/14/2015 by Andrew Stutz Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Wilson, NY.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?